25 Feb 2020 - 5 Mar 2020 | Barcelona, Spain

Main Organizer

ACCIÓ
Alba Quer

+34935517416
mwc.accio@gencat.cat

Co-organisers

Argentina

Secretariat of Goverment for Science, Technology and Productive Innovation
Emiliano Zapata

ezapatanqn@gmail.com

https://www.argentina.gob.ar/ciencia

MINCyT
Martín Albarracín

mfranzo@gmail.com

Austria

Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung SFG
Michael Kerschbaumer

+43 316 7093205
michael.kerschbaumer@sfg.at

https://sfg.at

FFG
Astrid Flandorfer

+43-57755-4703
astrid.flandorfer@ffg.at

http://www.ffg.at

Belarus

Innovation Association "Republican Centre for Technology Transfer" (RCTT), Belarus
Alexander Uspenskiy

+375296114489
uspenskiy@mail.ru

http://ictt.by

Belgium

hub.brussels
Benjamin Carnec

+32 2 422 00 44
bcarnec@hub.brussels

https://hub.brussels

Enterprise Europe Network - Flanders Investment & Trade
Ilke Bliki

+32 2 504 88 21
ilke.bliki@fitagency.be

BE - EEN Wallonia - BEP Namur
Sophie Schmitz

+32 478 444 598
ssc@bep.be

https://www.bep-entreprises.be

Brazil

Enterprise Europe Network Brasil
Marcio Antonio Canedo

61982589383
marciocanedo@ibict.br

www.eenbrasil.com.br

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Christina Shotekova

+359876001452
s.trifonova@bcci.bg

bcci.bg

China

EU Project Innovation Centre
irene ZHANG

irene_zhang@eupic.org.cn

http://www.eupic.org.cn

Denmark

Erhvervshus Midtjylland
Kurt Bøgild Kristensen

kkr@erhvervshusmidtjylland.dk

Estonia

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Kadri Raik

kadri.raik@koda.ee

www.koda.ee

Finland

Business Finland Oy
Maarit Vuorio

maarit.vuorio@businessfinland.fi

France

CCI PARIS ILE DE FRANCE
Marie-Christine BETSCH

mbetsch@cci-paris-idf.fr

AD'OCC Toulouse - AGENCE DE DEVELOPPEMENT ECONOMIQUE D'OCCITANIE
Céline PEIRS

celine.peirs@agence-adocc.com

https://www.agence-adocc.com/en/

AD'OCC Montpelliler
Gilles Lucato

+336653110739
gilles.lucato@agence-adocc.com

https://www.agence-adocc.com/en/

CCI INNOVATION BRETAGNE / EEN
Carole TAFFUT

+336 32 80 16 06 / +332 99 25 07 96
carole.taffut@bretagne.cci.fr

https://www.een-ouest.fr

Germany

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
Mona Meyer zu Kniendorf

+49 30 46302-532
mona.meyerzukniendorf@berlin-partner.de

https://www.berlin-partner.de/en/

Zentrum für Innovation und Technik in Nordrhein-Westfalen, ZENIT GmbH
Cornelia Schwizer

+49 208 3000415
cs@zenit.de

www.zenit.de

Baden-Württemberg International
Annika Gold

annika.gold@bw-i.de

NRW.International GmbH
Gregor Stolarczyk

+49 162 2405773
gregor.stolarczyk@nrw-international.de

www.nrw-international.de

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Martina Schuhmacher

+49 911 20671-310
schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de

https://www.een-bayern-innovativ.de

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
Tanja Göb-Zeizinger

tanja.goeb-zeizinger@htai.de

http://www.een-hessen.de

Greece

PRAXI Network
Costas Karamanis

+30 210 3607690
karamanis@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

National Documentation Centre (EKT/NHRF)
Georgios Megas

00306982612266
megas@ekt.gr

http://www.ekt.gr/

Ireland

Dublin Chamber
Maria Deady

maria@dublinchamber.ie

Italy

Camera di commercio di Torino
Chiara Soffietti

+39 011 5716322
c.soffietti@to.camcom.it

Http://www.to.camcom.it/en

Sicindustria
Antonella Benigno

+39 091581100
a.benigno@sicindustria.eu

https://www.sicindustria.eu

Agenzia di Sviluppo CCIAA Chieti Pescara
Andreea Mighiu

+390871354352
andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net

http://www.agenziadisviluppo.net/

Japan

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation - EEN Japan
Alessandro Perna

a.perna@eu-japan.eu

https://www.eu-japan.eu

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation
Mark Rijnties

mark.rijnties@eu-japan.gr.jp

Korea, Republic Of

ED Research. ltd
Sue Kim

sj.kim@edresearch.co.kr

Korea International Trade Association (KITA)
Jeehoon Jeon

+82260005434
jjh@kita.net

www.kita.org

Lithuania

Lithuanian Innovation Centre
Jonas Cernevicius

j.cernevicius@lic.lt

http://lic.lt/en/

Malta

Malta Enterprise
Brigitte Tanti

+356 2247 7623
brigitte.tanti@maltaenterprise.com

www.maltaenterprise.com

Netherlands

Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland - Enterprise Europe Network
Nils Haarman

+31 (0)88 60225843
nils.haarman@rvo.nl

www.rvo.nl

Norway

Innovation Norway
Trine Smukkestad Lavik

trine.smukkestad.lavik@innovasjonnorge.no

Poland

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
Magdalena Zwolinska

0048224328643
magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl

www.parp.gov.pl

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski

+48 42 6303667
k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

http://www.frp.lodz.pl

Podlaska Fundacja Rozwoju Regionalnego
Karolina Oblacewicz

+48 515 826 333
oblacewicz@pfrr.pl

https://pfrr.pl/

Krakow Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Marek Pustuła

+48 12 428 92 66
mpustula@iph.krakow.pl

https://www.iph.krakow.pl

Rzeszowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A.
Dominik Piłat

dpilat@rarr.rzeszow.pl

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
Agnieszka Domańska

agnieszka.domanska@uwm.edu.pl

http://ciitt.uwm.edu.pl/

"Free Entrepreneurship" Association
Paweł Gruszkowski

+48 600 421 420
pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

een.pomorskie.pl

Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency JSC in Olsztyn
Patrycja Kaczmarczyk

p.kaczmarczyk@wmarr.olsztyn.pl

https://www.een.wmarr.olsztyn.pl

Politechnika Krakowska
Pawel Kocon

kocon@transfer.edu.pl

Romania

Regional Development Agency Bucuresti-Ilfov
Ioan Ciuperca

+40722363132
ioan.ciuperca@adrbi.ro

https://www.adrbi.ro

Agentia pentru Dezvoltare Regionala Nord-Est
Liliana Baicu

+40 (0)233 218071
lbaicu@adrnordest.ro

https://www.adrnordest.ro

Serbia

Development Agency of Serbia- RAS
Ines Novosel

ines.novosel@ras.gov.rs

https://www.ras.gov.rs

Slovakia

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Daniela Siranova

daniela.siranova@sopk.sk

Spain

AECIM
JORGE SIMON

+34 915610330
irc1@aecim.org

https://www.aecim.org

Fundació BIT
Alicia Domingo

eenbalears@fundaciobit.org

Andalusia Agency of Knowledge
Jaime Durán

+34 955 007 497
jaime.duran@juntadeandalucia.es

http://www.aac.es

FUNDECYT-PCTEX
Maria Garcia Rosa

+34 924014600
maria.garcia@fundecyt-pctex.es

https://www.fundecyt-pctex.es

IVACE
MARISOL MENÉNDEZ DE LUCAS

+34 961209591
menendez_mar@gva.es

https://www.ivace.es

Ficyt
Carlos Encinas

carlosem@ficyt.es

www.ficyt.es

Parque Tecnolóxico de Galicia, S.A.
Beatriz Monfort

+34 988368100
bea@tecnopole.gal

https://www.tecnopole.gal

ITAINNOVA
ES - Aragón - Teresa Gaspar

tgaspar@itainnova.es

Sweden

Business Region Göteborg
Seymur Badirkhanov

+46 (0)31-367 61 26
seymur.badirkhanov@businessregion.se

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Emile Dupont

0041584686500
emile.dupont@innosuisse.ch

https://www.innosuisse.ch

Switzerland Global Enterprise
Alexandra Musy

amusy@s-ge.com

https://www.s-ge.com

Innosuisse
Marta Casamayor

+41 (0)58 483 06 36
marta.casamayorlidon@innosuisse.ch

https://www.swisseen.ch/en/

Tunisia

TUNISIA EXPORT
Mehdi BEN GHEDHIFA

+216 50987170
mbenghedhifa@tunisiaexport.tn

www.tunisiaexport.tn

United Kingdom

Coventry University Enterprises Limited
Jay Gohil

jgohil@cad.coventry.ac.uk

EEN Scotland (Scottish Enterprise)
Alex Blackshaw

alex.blackshaw@scotent.co.uk

Newable
Peter Cocks

+44 (0)7734 769623
peter.cocks@newable.co.uk

www.newable.co.uk

United States

European American Enterprise Council
Sebastien Torre

storre@eaecouncil.com

http://www.eaecouncil.com

Other

Filiala Transilvania a Asociatiei Romane pentru Industria Electronica si Software
ANA TOTH

ana.toth@transilvaniait.ro